• The Official Portal of Dubai Government
  • العربية

Open Tender

Open Tender Submission Guide

Introduction

Without any need of a special software, just using your web browser, you can view the open tenders that have been floated by DEWA, pay the tender documents fee online and download the tender document from our website. You can also submit your offers online, acknowledge the Purchase Order issued by DEWA, submit online the advance shipping notification and confirm progress of service contract by submitting online service entry.

CRITERIA FOR PARTICIPATING IN THE OPEN TENDERS: 

The following criteria should be fulfilled for participating in the tenders: 

  1. Any manufacturer, supplier, or company of good standing can download the tender document electronic form from our website or get it in person from our head office in Dubai after making paying for it online. Everyone must include the names of their local partners and sponsors along with a photocopy of their current Dubai trade licence when they submit their tender proposal.

  2. You need to enter online the prices for a tender in the e-tender available in our Supplier Relation Management (SRM) system in our website for online tenders. You also need to supply a copy of the tender form, price schedule, original tender bond, and any other forms related to the tender document and other supporting documents have to be uploaded in the online system.

  3. If manually submitting a tender, then you need to purchase a specific tender document in advance either online through our website or from the cash counter of DEWA Head Office, Dubai. This is either in hard copy or a downloadable downloaded tender document file for that particular tender.  The fess for each tender document can be found in the corresponding advertisement published in daily newspapers. You can also see the copy of the advertisement by clicking on the corresponding Tender ID Number in our List of Tender Documents for Sale on the DEWA website. Tender documents are normally available online in our website or in the Cash counters on the same day on which the corresponding advertisement appears in local daily newspapers. 


INSTRUCTION FOR SUBMISSION

Tenderers are normally required to submit their prices in a price envelope online in our SRM system in our website. They should also upload the technical offer in the SRM system. To be able to submit offers online, vendor should have a username and password issued by our SRM system. Existing vendors should have their username and password already issued by the system by e-mail to the e-mail address in our vendor data.

If passwords are forgotten by an existing vendor, new passwords can be generated by system and sent to them through e-mail by applying for new passwords on the forgotten password link. New vendors need to register online in our vendor list:

For manual submissions in unavoidable circumstances, completed tenders (including the master tender document and duplicate copies can be submitted online, with the original tender bond, the signed and stamped tender form and any other documents not uploaded, all in a plain covered envelope or parcel. This must be sealed with red wax, and clearly marked with the tender number and description. It should be addressed to:

The Chairman,

Board of Directors,

Dubai Electricity and Water Authority

and delivered into the Tender Box at room number. 319/321, on the 3rd floor of DEWA’s Head Office, which is located near Wafi shopping mall in Zabeel East, Dubai. The closing time for the receipt of completed tenders is 11:00am on the closing date.

It's essential that the following documents are enclosed with the tender document:


  • Original Tender bond in the same format as the specimen form supplied in the tender document. Please note that the tender bond should be for an amount of not less than 5% of the total tender price in the form of an unconditional and irrevocable bank guarantee issued from a leading bank in Dubai in favour of DEWA and valid for 150 calendar days calculated from the last date fixed for the receipt of tenders.

  • The duplicate tender document purchase receipt or printout of electronic payment receipt in the case of downloaded tender documents.

  • A copy of any local Partner’s, and Sponsor's, current Dubai Trade Licence.  

Note: Details of commercial terms and conditions and specifications are available in the tender document only.

For questions or more information about purchasing tenders, and Tender submission, you can e-mail your queries to contracts@dewa.gov.ae.

List of Tender Documents

To view more details about List of Tender Documents, please visit the link.

Tender Opening Results

To view more details about Tender Opening Results, please visit the link.

Online Services

Overview of Online Processes

DEWA is always looking to improve its business processes to satisfy its stakeholders. One of the ways we are doing this is by automating our manual processes.

A range of our services for our suppliers and vendors are now available online, such as the submission of quotations, purchase order acknowledgements, advanced shipping notifications and online service entry sheets.

Purchase Order Acknowledgment

All suppliers and vendors have to acknowledge purchase orders on the suppliers’ self-service portal. This is mandatory and a prerequisite for the next steps.

Advanced Shipping Notification

The Advanced Shipping Notification (ASN) is a document that provides detailed information about an upcoming delivery. The purpose of an ASN is to notify DEWA when shipping occurs, provide physical characteristics about the shipment and any special handling equipment so DEWA can be prepared to accept delivery.

It is mandatory for suppliers to supply the ASN, otherwise DEWA will be unable to receive the physical goods.


Online Service Entry Sheet

The services performed by a vendor need to be entered in the Service Entry Sheet and refer to the respective purchase order. The service entry sheet will then be routed through the approval process.
The process will help improve the overall payment cycle.

If you are a new user, 

  • To register for a new username and password, please click here.

If you are an existing user, 

  • Click here to log in to Supplier Relationship Management (SRM).

مستندات المناقصة

دليل المشاركة في المناقصات العامة

مقدمة

يمكنكم الاطلاع على المناقصات التي تطرحها هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي عبر الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة دون الحاجة لاستخدام أنظمة أو برامج خاصة. كما يمكنكم كذلك دفع رسوم المناقصات إلكترونياً وتحميل وثائقها، وتقديم العروض وتأكيد الحصول على طلبات الشراء التي تصدرها الهيئة، وتقديم إشعارات الشحن المسبقة لطلبات الشراء، وتأكيد التقدم المحرز في عقد الخدمة عبر إدخال الخدمات إلكترونياً.

معايير المشاركة في المناقصات المفتوحة:

  1. يمكن للمصنعين أو الموردين أو المؤسسات أو الشركات تحميل وثائق المناقصات إلكترونياً عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة أو الحصول عليها بالحضور شخصياً إلى مبنى الهيئة الرئيسي بعد دفع الرسوم إلكترونياً. عند تقديم العروض للمناقصات، يجب تقديم أسماء الشركاء والكفلاء المحليين، إضافة إلى نسخة عن الرخصة التجارية سارية المفعول.

  2. ينبغي إدخال أسعار عروض المناقصة إلكترونياً في نظام إدارة علاقات الموردين على موقعنا الإلكتروني. ويتعين تقديم نسخة عن طلب المناقصة وجدول الأسعار ونموذج الضمان الأصلي للمناقصة، وأي نماذج أخرى متعلقة بوثائق المناقصة والوثائق الداعمة الأخرى، وتحميل هذه الوثائق إلكترونياً.

  3. في حالة تقديم عرض المناقصة يدوياً، يجب شراء وثائق المناقصة مسبقاً سواء إلكترونياً أو من صندوق الدفع في المكتب الرئيسي للهيئة وتكون على هيئة ملف مطبوع أو نسخة إلكترونية يمكن تحميلها. ويمكن معرفة رسوم وثائق المناقصة من خلال الإعلانات بالصحف اليومية أو من خلال النقر على رقم المناقصة في قائمة المناقصات في الموقع الإلكتروني. وعادة تتوافر وثائق المناقصة على موقع الهيئة الإلكتروني أو في صندوق الدفع في الهيئة في نفس اليوم الذي تظهر فيه الإعلانات في الصحف المحلية اليومية.


تعليمات التقديم:

يجب على الراغبين في المشاركة في المناقصات، تقديم عروض الأسعار والعروض الفنية باستخدام نظام إدارة علاقات الموردين عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي. لتقديم العروض إلكترونياً، ينبغي أن يكون المورد مسجلاً في نظام إدارة علاقات الموردين. ويجب على الموردين غير المسجلين التسجيل للحصول على اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور.

لتقديم العروض باليد، يجب تقديم الوثائق كاملة (بما في ذلك العرض الأصلي والنسخ، ونموذج الضمان الأصلي، نموذج المناقصة موقعاً ومختوماً وأي وثائق أخرى لم يتم تحميلها عبر الإنترنت). ويجب تقديم جميع الوثائق في مظروف مغلق ومختوم بالشمع الأحمر، مع كتابة رقم ووصف المناقصة بوضوح، وإرسالها إلى:

رئيس مجلس الإدارة،

مجلس الإدارة،

هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي

ويتم تسليم المظروف إلى صندوق المناقصات في غرفة رقم 321/319 في الطابق الثالث في المبنى الرئيسي للهيئة، قرب مركز وافي للتسوق، شرق زعبيل. علماً بأن آخر وقت لتقديم العروض الساعة 11:00 صباحاً من تاريخ إغلاق المناقصة.

يجب إرفاق الوثائق التالية مع وثيقة المناقصة:

  • نموذج الضمان الأصلي للمناقصة بنفس الصيغة الواردة في وثيقة المناقصة، صادر للهيئة من أحد البنوك القيادية في دبي بقيمة لا تقل عن 5% من القيمة الإجمالية لسعر العطاء، وذلك على شكل ضمان بنكي غير مشروط وغير قابل للإلغاء، سارٍ لمدة 150 يوماً من تاريخ إغلاق المناقصة. 

  • نسخة عن إيصال وثائق المناقصة، أو نسخة إلكترونية عن إيصال الدفع في حالة شراء وثيقة المناصة إلكترونياً

  • نسخة عن الرخصة التجارية للكفيل والشريك المواطن سارية المفعول

ملاحظة: تفاصيل الشروط والأحكام التجارية والمواصفات متوافرة فقط في وثائق المناقصة.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو الأسئلة حول شراء وثائق المناقصات، أو تقديم العروض، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني  contracts@dewa.gov.ae.

قائمة مستندات المناقصات


معاملات برنامج العمل الإستراتيجي (SAP) الإلكترونية للموردين

قامت الهيئة بطرح برنامج العمل الإستراتيجي (SAP) لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات من خلال التقديم الإلكتروني للعروض و إقرار طلب الشراء و إشعار الشحن المتقدم ودخول الخدمة متاحاً

لعرض تفاصيل أكثر عن قائمة مستندات المناقصات يرجى زيارة الرابط.

لعرض الملفات بصيغة (PDF) تدعم خيارات التصفح، يرجى تحميل آخر إصدار من برنامج قارئ أدوبي



نتائج فض المناقصات العامة

لعرض تفاصيل أكثر عن نتائج فض المناقصات العامة يرجى زيارة الرابط.

الخدمات الإلكترونية

مقدمة عن الإجراءات الإلكترونية

في إطار سعيها المتواصل للارتقاء بخدماتها، تحرص هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي على تحسين عملياتها ورفع مستوى رضا المعنيين. وتعتبر أتمتة عملياتنا من أهم السبل التي نتبعها لتحقيق ذلك.

وتتوافر الآن حزمة من خدماتنا المقدمة للموردين تشمل تقديم عروض الأسعار، وإقرار استلام طلب الشراء، وتقديم إشعارات الشحن المسبقة، وتقديم بيانات الخدمات.

إقرار استلام طلب الشراء

يتعين على كافة الموردين إقرار استلام طلبات الشراء عن طريق بوابة الخدمة الذاتية للموردين. ويعد هذا الإجراء شرطاً أساسياً لاستكمال الخطوات التالية.

تقديم إشعار الشحن المسبق

الهدف من تقديم إشعار الشحن المسبق (ASN) توفير معلومات تفصيلية حول الأغراض التي يتم شخنها، وإعلام هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي عن موعد الشحنة وخواصها والتنويه في حال وجود ضرورة لاستخدام أي معدات خاصة لاستلام الشحنة، وذلك حتى تكون الهيئة مستعدة لاستلام الشحنة.

تقديم إشعار الشحن المسبق إلزامي للموردين. وفي حال عدم تقديمه، لن تتمكن الهيئة من استلام الشحنة.

تقديم كشف الخدمات إلكترونياً

يجب إدخال الخدمات التي يقدمها المورد في كشف الخدمات مع الإشارة إلى رقم الشراء الخاص. ويتم تحويل كشف الخدمات للإدارات المختصة للحصول على الموافقة.
وتساعد هذه العملية على تسهيل عملية السداد بشكل عام.

المستخدمين الجدد

المستخدمين المسجلين

  • لتسجيل الدخول إلى إدارة علاقات الموردين، اضغط هنا.