Dubai Electricity & Water Authority (DEWA) | Smart Living League

Smart Living League

Smart Living competition is a community engaging competition derived from the Smart Living initiative that aims to promote a rational sustainable energy consumption lifestyle among all society members in Dubai. The Smart Living initiative empowers customers to proactively monitor, manage and control their usage of electricity and water by enabling them to witness the impact of their lifestyle choices on their consumption

1. What is the Smart Living league?

Smart Living competition is a community engaging competition derived from the Smart Living initiative that aims to promote a rational sustainable energy consumption lifestyle among all society members in Dubai. The Smart Living initiative empowers customers to proactively monitor, manage and control their usage of electricity and water by enabling them to witness the impact of their lifestyle choices on their consumption.

2. Who can Play the Smart Living League?

The league is available for all DEWA customers and the public who can login as guests to spread awareness and create a positive impact for the ‘Smart Living’ initiative. The competition has 3 levels with more chances for everyone to win and maximise awareness about the Smart Living initiative. The competition winners final announcement will be in January 2021 with 2071 winners.

3. How can I access Smart Living League?

Smart Living League is available on DEWA’s smart app. Firstly, download DEWA App to your smart device, then you have to login using your username and password. You will find the Smart Living League on the main page to start playing.

4. Where can I find DEWA app to download from?

You can download the app from the Apple Store and Play Store.

5. Can we find Smart Living League on DEWA website?

No, you can’t. The Smart Living League is only available on DEWA App.

6. How does the Smart Living League work?

The competition has 3 levels so that more chances are given for everyone to win and maximise awareness about the Smart Living initiative and DEWA initiatives. The competition was announced during GITEX week and the final announcement of the winners will be in January 2021 with 2071 winners.

7. When will the league be announced?

The 1st and 2nd level of the competition was launched during GITEX week from (6—10 December 2020) and the final level will be launched at the start of 2021.

8. How many prizes are there in the Smart Living League?

There are 2,071 prizes.

There will be a raffle draw for each level of the League:

  • The First level will have a raffle draw of 1,000 prizes.
  • The Second level will have a raffle draw of 1000 prizes.
  • The Third and last level will have a raffle draw of 71 prizes.

9. Why are there 2,071 prizes?

The 2,071 prizes reflect the UAE Centennial 2071.

10. What are the three levels of the Smart Living League?

  • Level 1: DEWA customers and the public can register on the DEWA Smart App and take a simple quiz to answer 3 out of 10 questions about smart living initiative correctly to get to the next level.
  • Level 2: Participants who finished level 1 successfully can participate in a Trivia where they need to answer general questions about DEWA & Smart Living within 10 minutes and collect 5 points of each correctly answered questions.
  • Level 3: Participants who unlocked level one and two can play in a crosswords game where they must solve the riddle and write the correct answer, they will have a 5 minutes timer for 10 words. Participants will get points for each word, 3 points for each word.

11. When will the winners be announced?

The winners will be announced in January 2021

12. If I encounter a problem or need a support, how can I contact DEWA?

Customers can contact DEWA Customer care on 04 601 9999 to answer any enquiries about Smart Living League.

13. What are the types of prizes the winner will get?

There are a range of great prizes related to technology, Smart appliances and Smart homes


Smart App
Smart App.
For Smarter Tomorrow.
iosgoogleHUAWEI

هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي (ديوا) | بطولة الحياة الذكية

بطولة الحياة الذكية

بطولة الحياة الذكية عبارة عن مسابقة مجتمعية تفاعلية مستمدة من مبادرة "الحياة الذكية" التي تهدف إلى تعزيز الوعي حول أهمية اتباع نمط حياة مستدام للطاقة بين جميع أفراد المجتمع في إمارة دبي. وتمكن مبادرة "الحياة الذكية" المتعاملين من مراقبة وإدارة والتحكم في استهلاكهم للكهرباء والمياه بشكل استباقي، من خلال تمكينهم من ملاحظة تأثير خيارات أسلوب حياتهم على استهلاكهم.

1. ما هي بطولة "الحياة الذكية"؟

بطولة الحياة الذكية عبارة عن مسابقة مجتمعية تفاعلية مستمدة من مبادرة "الحياة الذكية" التي تهدف إلى تعزيز الوعي حول أهمية اتباع نمط حياة مستدام للطاقة بين جميع أفراد المجتمع في إمارة دبي. وتمكن مبادرة "الحياة الذكية" المتعاملين من مراقبة وإدارة والتحكم في استهلاكهم للكهرباء والمياه بشكل استباقي، من خلال تمكينهم من ملاحظة تأثير خيارات أسلوب حياتهم على استهلاكهم.

2. من يمكنه المشاركة في بطولة "الحياة الذكية"؟

المسابقة متاحة لجميع متعاملي هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي والجمهور الذين يمكنهم تسجيل الدخول كضيوف لنشر الوعي وإحداث تأثير إيجابي حول مبادرة "الحياة الذكية". تتضمن المسابقة 3 مستويات مع فرص أكبر للجميع للفوز وزيادة الوعي بمبادرة "الحياة الذكية". وسيكون الإعلان النهائي عن الفائزين الذين يبلغ عددهم 2071 فائزاً في يناير 2021.

3. كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى بطولة "الحياة الذكية"؟

بطولة "الحياة الذكية" متاحة على التطبيق الذكي لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي. أولاً، قم بتنزيل تطبيق الهيئة على جهازك الذكي. بعد ذلك، عليك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك، وستجد بطولة "الحياة الذكية" في الصفحة الرئيسية، ومن ثم يمكنك بدء اللعب.

4. أين يمكنني أن أجد تطبيق هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي؟

يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق من متجر آبل ومتجر جوجل.

5. هل يمكن العثور على بطولة "الحياة الذكية" على الموقع الإلكتروني لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي؟

كلا. لا يمكنك ذلك.  بطولة "الحياة الذكية" متاحة فقط على تطبيق هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي الذكي.

6. كيف تعمل بطولة "الحياة الذكية"؟

تشمل المسابقة 3 مستويات لمنح المزيد من الفرص للجميع للفوز وزيادة الوعي حول مبادرة "الحياة الذكية" ومبادرات هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي الأخرى. تم الإعلان عن المسابقة خلال "أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية"، والإعلان النهائي عن الفائزين الذين يبلغ عددهم 2071 فائزاً سيكون في يناير 2021.

7. متى سيتم الإعلان عن المسابقة؟

تم إطلاق المستوى الأول والثاني من البطولة خلال "أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية" الذي عقد من 6 إلى 10 ديسمبر 2020، وسيتم إطلاق المستوى النهائي في بداية العام 2021.

8. كم عدد الجوائز التي ستمنح في إطار مسابقة "الحياة الذكية"؟

سيتم منح 2,071 جائزة.

سيكون هناك سحب على كل مستوى من المسابقة:

  • المستوى الأول سيشهد سحب على 1000 جائزة.
  • المستوى الثاني سيشهد سحب على 1000 جائزة.
  • المستوى الثالث والأخير سيشهد سحب على 71 جائزة.

9. لماذا يتم منح 2,071 جائزة تحديداً؟

يشير عدد الجوائز التي سيتم منحها والبالغ عددها 2071 الاحتفال بمئوية الإمارات 2071.

10. ما هي المستويات الثلاثة لبطولة "الحياة الذكية"؟

  • المستوى الأول: يمكن لمتعاملي هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي والجمهور التسجيل في تطبيق هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي الذكي، وإجراء اختبار بسيط للإجابة على 3 من أصل 10 أسئلة حول مبادرة "الحياة الذكية" للوصول إلى المستوى التالي.
  • المستوى الثاني: يمكن للمشاركين الذين أنهوا المستوى الأول بنجاح المشاركة في "تريفيا"، حيث ينبغي عليهم الإجابة على أسئلة عامة حول هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي ومبادرة "الحياة الذكية" في غضون 10 دقائق وجمع 5 نقاط من كل سؤال يتم الإجابة عليه بشكل صحيح.
  • المستوى الثالث: يمكن للمشاركين الذين اجتازوا المستويين الأول والثاني المشاركة في لعبة الكلمات المتقاطعة، حيث ينبغي عليهم حل اللغز وكتابة الإجابة الصحيحة، وسيتم ضبط المؤقت الزمني لمدة 5 دقائق لكل 10 كلمات، وسيحصل المشاركون على 3 نقاط لكل كلمة.

11. متى سيتم الإعلان عن الفائزين؟

سيتم الإعلان عن الفائزين في يناير 2021.

12. إذا واجهت مشكلة أو احتجت إلى دعم، كيف يمكنني الاتصال بهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي؟

للإجابة على أية استفسارات حول بطولة "الحياة الذكية"، يمكن الاتصال بمركز رعاية المتعاملين في هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي على الرقم 046019999.

13. ما الجوائز التي سيحصل عليها الفائز؟

هناك مجموعة من الجوائز الرائعة المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا والأجهزة الذكية والمنازل الذكية.


تطبيق ذكي
تطبيق ذكي.
لغدٍ أذكى.
متجر آبلتطبيقات قوقلهواوي